彩票绘图系统,彩票机和数字RNG绘图技术

Smartplay International为85国家的彩票和游戏组织保留了绘图完整性。 我们设计和制造最先进的 传统和数字绘图系统 可用。 自3,000以来,全球已经部署了超过1993 Smartplay彩票系统,目前仍在使用许多20年前的机器。 我们服务 传统彩票, 在线彩票, 赌场 以及正在运行的组织 彩票式促销 和事件。

数字绘图系统

彩票越来越多地提高他们的机械抽奖时间表 基于RNG的彩票抽奖。 Origin系统具有密码学强,物理安全且易于操作。 >

传统彩票绘图系统

您的声誉取决于可靠的表现。 Smartplay彩票,基诺和宾果绘图机将精密工艺与最新的自动化技术相结合,为最具挑战性的环境和大批量游戏条件提供可靠的操作。

车轮和定制产品

寻找比传统拉丝机更多的东西? Smartplay为全球客户创建了定制游戏产品和促销设备。 我们可以根据您的设计进行工作或开发一个适合您的空间,游戏目标和预算的概念。

Lottery Drawing Systems, Lottery Machines & Digital RNG Draw Technology

Smartplay International preserves drawing integrity for lottery and gaming organizations in 85 countries. We design and manufacture the most advanced traditional and digital drawing systems available. More than 3,000 Smartplay lottery systems have been deployed worldwide since 1993, with many 20-year old machines still in use today. We serve traditional lotteries, online lotteries, and casinos as well as organizations running lottery-style promotions and events.

Digital Drawing Systems

Lotteries are increasingly enhancing their mechanical draw schedule with RNG-based lottery draws. The Origin System is crytographically strong, physically secure and easy to operate. >

Traditional Lottery Drawing Systems

Your reputation rests on dependable performance. Smartplay lottery, keno, and bingo draw machines combine precision craftsmanship with the latest automation technologies to deliver reliable operation for the most challenging environments and high-volume play conditions.

Wheels & Custom Products

Looking for something more than traditional draw machines? Smartplay has created custom gaming products and promotional devices for clients worldwide. We can work from your design or develop a concept to fit your space, game objectives and budget.