凭借客户的信任和您的收入,Smartplay的高质量彩票设备和全球支持意味着更低的风险和更高的长期投资回报率。

Smartplay International,Inc。设计,制造和服务 机械彩票抽奖机和计算机数字彩票(RNG)绘图系统。 Smartplay成立于1993,为400国家的85客户提供彩票,游戏,贸易展览和媒体行业服务。

我们提供20 +型号 球拉丝机 用于彩票,宾果游戏,基诺和其他基于数字的游戏和促销活动。 在2003中,Smartplay推出了 原点数字绘图系统 现在广泛用于彩票业,用于抽奖和抽奖。 我们还开发了技术 自动化抽奖过程 以及 分发结果 通过传统的广播,在线和社交媒体。

M赢得奖金以及客户的信任都在线上。 作为您的合作伙伴,我们非常重视这一责任。 以下是为什么全球客户(包括中国,新加坡和台湾的40客户)与Smartplay合作的原因。 。 。

产品可靠性

我们的许多彩票系统已连续使用25年。 只有使用最高质量的材料并采用简化操作和降低风险的制造创新,才能实现这一目标。 我们的绘图系统已经过领先认证公司的测试和认证,包括 GLI,KPMG,Eclipse,Delahanty Consulting和BMM。

书面产品保修

从交付日期或10,000抽奖周期开始,新机器的保修期为一年,以先到者为准。 我们还提供延长保修和服务协议。

全球客户支持

我们三分之一的41员工都接受过培训,随时待命,提供服务和支持。 我们有24 / 7。 服务技术人员位于美国和欧洲,我们不雇用外部承包商。 我们的团队每月行驶数千英里,为200 +国家的85 +活跃客户提供日常维护。

行业参与

Smartplay是世界彩票协会(WLA),亚太彩票协会(APLA)和北美州和省彩票协会(NASPL)的成员。 Smartplay也收到了 ISO 9001:2015认证。

质量方针(ISO 9001:2015)

Smartplay International致力于通过提供始终满足或超出客户期望的优质,耐用,一致的彩票绘图设备和服务来实现客户满意度。 通过不断提高质量管理体系的有效性来实现这种质量水平。

质量目标: 减少保修索赔并争取准时交货。

请参阅Smartplay的ISO认证证书

探望我们! 飞往任何纽约或费城机场!

Smartplay位于宾夕法尼亚州费城郊外的新泽西州伯灵顿县。 这个战略位置可以通往我们国家最繁忙的几个机场。这个25,000平方英尺的制造工厂有35名员工,其中包括技术开发,机器制造和球印刷部门。

With customer trust and your revenue on the line, Smartplay’s high-quality equipment and worldwide support mean less risk and greater long-term ROI.

Smartplay International, Inc. designs, manufactures, and services mechanical lottery drawing machines and computerized digital lottery (RNG) drawing systems. Founded in 1993, Smartplay has served over 400 customers in 85 countries across lottery, gaming, trade show and media industries.

We offer 20+ models of ball drawing machines for lottery, bingo, keno and other numbers-based games and promotions. In 2003, Smartplay introduced the Origin Digital Drawing System which is now widely used in the lottery industry for conducting lottery and raffle drawings. We have also developed technologies for automating the lottery drawing process as well as distributing results via traditional broadcast, online and social media.

Millions in winnings and the trust of your customers are on the line. As your partner, we take this responsibility very seriously. Here are a few reasons why customers worldwide — including over 40 customers in China, Singapore, and Taiwan — work with Smartplay . . . 

Product Reliability

Many of our lottery systems have been in use continuously for 25 years. This is only possible by using the highest quality materials and incorporating manufacturing innovations that simplify operation and lower risk. Our drawing systems have been tested and certified by leading certification companies including GLI, KPMG, Eclipse, Delahanty Consulting, and BMM. Our records show that over the last 10 years, we’ve had only 79 service requests outside regularly scheduled maintenance. Many clients are running machines continuously, drawing every 5 or 10 minutes — hundreds of draws per week.

Written Product Warranty

New machines are warranted for one-year from the date of delivery or 10,000 draw cycles, whichever comes first. We also offer extended warranties and service agreements. 

Worldwide Customer Service and Support

One-third of our 35 employees are trained and on-call for service and support. We are available 24/7. Service technicians are located in both the United States and Europe. We employee no outside contractors. Our team travels thousands of miles each month providing routine maintenance for 200+ active customers in 85 countries. 

Industry Experience

Smartplay is a member of the World Lottery Association (WLA) and North American Association of State and Provincial Lotteries (NASPL). We are also ISO 9001:2008 certified and recently passed the ISO ISO 9001-2015 certification audit.

Quality Policy (ISO 9001-2015)

Smartplay International is committed to achieving customer satisfaction by providing quality, durable, consistent lottery drawing equipment and services which consistently meet or exceed customer expectations.  This level of quality is achieved by continuously improving the effectiveness of the Quality Management System.

Quality Objectives: Reduce Warranty Claims and Strive for On-Time Delivery.

Management Representative: Tom Markert is the ISO Management Representative at Smartplay.

See Smartplay’s ISO Certification Certificate

Smartplay is conveniently based in Burlington County New Jersey, just outside Philadelphia, PA. This strategic location offers access to several of our country’s busiest airports.Thirty-five employees work from this 25,000-square foot manufacturing facility which houses technology development, machine fabrication, and ball printing divisions.