مع ثقة العملاء وعائداتك على الخط ، فإن معدات اليانصيب عالية الجودة من Smartplay والدعم العالمي تعني أقل مخاطر وعائد استثمار طويل الأجل.

تقوم شركة Smartplay International، Inc. بتصميم وتصنيع وخدمات آلات سحب اليانصيب الميكانيكية وأنظمة رسم اليانصيب المحوسبة الرقمية (RNG). تم تأسيسها في 1993 ، وقد خدمت Smartplay على عملاء 400 في بلدان 85 عبر اليانصيب والألعاب والمعارض التجارية والصناعات الإعلامية.

نحن نقدم نماذج 20 + من آلات رسم الكرة لليانصيب ، البنغو ، كينو وغيرها من الألعاب القائمة على الأرقام والترقيات. في 2003 ، عرض Smartplay أصل نظام الرسم الرقمي والتي تستخدم الآن على نطاق واسع في صناعة اليانصيب لإجراء الرسومات اليانصيب واليانصيب. قمنا أيضا بتطوير تقنيات ل أتمتة عملية رسم اليانصيب طالما توزيع النتائج عبر البث التقليدي ، عبر الإنترنت ووسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية.

Mتكون الأوهام في المكاسب وثقة العملاء على المحك. كشريك لك ، نأخذ هذه المسؤولية على محمل الجد. إليك بعض الأسباب التي تجعل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم - بما في ذلك عملاء 40 في الصين وسنغافورة وتايوان - يعملون مع Smartplay. . .

موثوقية المنتج

تم استخدام العديد من أنظمة اليانصيب بشكل مستمر لسنوات 25. وهذا ممكن فقط باستخدام مواد عالية الجودة ودمج ابتكارات التصنيع التي تبسط التشغيل وتقليل المخاطر. وقد تم اختبار أنظمة الرسم لدينا واعتمادها من قبل شركات الاعتماد الرائدة بما في ذلك GLI و KPMG و Eclipse و Delahanty Consulting و BMM.

ضمان المنتج المكتوب

هناك ما يبرر الآلات الجديدة لمدة عام واحد من تاريخ التسليم أو دورات رسم 10,000 ، أيهما يأتي أولاً. نحن نقدم أيضا الضمانات الموسعة واتفاقات الخدمة.

دعم العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم

يتم تدريب ثلث موظف 41 لدينا عند الطلب للحصول على الخدمة والدعم. نحن متاحون 24 / 7. يقع فنيو الخدمة في كل من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا ، وليس لدينا أي مقاولين خارجيين. يسافر فريقنا على بعد آلاف الأميال كل شهر لتوفير الصيانة الدورية لعملاء 200 + النشطين في بلدان 85.

مشاركة الصناعة

Smartplay هو عضو في رابطة اليانصيب العالمية (WLA) ، رابطة اليانصيب آسيا والمحيط الهادئ (APLA) وجمعية أمريكا الشمالية للولاية والمحافظات (NASPL). تلقى Smartplay أيضا ISO 9001: شهادة 2015.

سياسة الجودة (ISO 9001: 2015)

تلتزم شركة Smartplay International بتحقيق رضا العملاء من خلال توفير معدات وخدمات رسم اليانصيب عالية الجودة والمتينة والمتسقة التي تلبي أو تتجاوز توقعات العملاء باستمرار. يتم تحقيق هذا المستوى من الجودة من خلال التحسين المستمر لفعالية نظام إدارة الجودة.

أهداف الجودة: خفض مطالبات الضمان وسعيا للتسليم في الوقت المحدد.

انظر شهادة شهادة ISO من Smartplay

زورنا! سافر إلى أي مطار في نيويورك أو فيلادلفيا!

تقع Smartplay بشكل ملائم في Burlington County New Jersey ، خارج فيلادلفيا ، PA. يتيح هذا الموقع الاستراتيجي الوصول إلى العديد من المطارات الأكثر ازدحاما في بلدنا. يعمل خمسة وثلاثون موظفا من منشأة التصنيع 25,000-square foot التي تضم تطوير التكنولوجيا وتصنيع الآلات وقسم طباعة الكرة.

With customer trust and your revenue on the line, Smartplay’s high-quality equipment and worldwide support mean less risk and greater long-term ROI.

Smartplay International, Inc. designs, manufactures, and services mechanical lottery drawing machines and computerized digital lottery (RNG) drawing systems. Founded in 1993, Smartplay has served over 400 customers in 85 countries across lottery, gaming, trade show and media industries.

We offer 20+ models of ball drawing machines for lottery, bingo, keno and other numbers-based games and promotions. In 2003, Smartplay introduced the Origin Digital Drawing System which is now widely used in the lottery industry for conducting lottery and raffle drawings. We have also developed technologies for automating the lottery drawing process as well as distributing results via traditional broadcast, online and social media.

Millions in winnings and the trust of your customers are on the line. As your partner, we take this responsibility very seriously. Here are a few reasons why customers worldwide — including over 40 customers in China, Singapore, and Taiwan — work with Smartplay . . . 

Product Reliability

Many of our lottery systems have been in use continuously for 25 years. This is only possible by using the highest quality materials and incorporating manufacturing innovations that simplify operation and lower risk. Our drawing systems have been tested and certified by leading certification companies including GLI, KPMG, Eclipse, Delahanty Consulting, and BMM. Our records show that over the last 10 years, we’ve had only 79 service requests outside regularly scheduled maintenance. Many clients are running machines continuously, drawing every 5 or 10 minutes — hundreds of draws per week.

Written Product Warranty

New machines are warranted for one-year from the date of delivery or 10,000 draw cycles, whichever comes first. We also offer extended warranties and service agreements. 

Worldwide Customer Service and Support

One-third of our 35 employees are trained and on-call for service and support. We are available 24/7. Service technicians are located in both the United States and Europe. We employee no outside contractors. Our team travels thousands of miles each month providing routine maintenance for 200+ active customers in 85 countries. 

Industry Experience

Smartplay is a member of the World Lottery Association (WLA) and North American Association of State and Provincial Lotteries (NASPL). We are also ISO 9001:2008 certified and recently passed the ISO ISO 9001-2015 certification audit.

Quality Policy (ISO 9001-2015)

Smartplay International is committed to achieving customer satisfaction by providing quality, durable, consistent lottery drawing equipment and services which consistently meet or exceed customer expectations.  This level of quality is achieved by continuously improving the effectiveness of the Quality Management System.

Quality Objectives: Reduce Warranty Claims and Strive for On-Time Delivery.

Management Representative: Tom Markert is the ISO Management Representative at Smartplay.

See Smartplay’s ISO Certification Certificate

Smartplay is conveniently based in Burlington County New Jersey, just outside Philadelphia, PA. This strategic location offers access to several of our country’s busiest airports.Thirty-five employees work from this 25,000-square foot manufacturing facility which houses technology development, machine fabrication, and ball printing divisions.