起源® 通过保持机械图纸的形式,有助于保持绘图过程的完整性。

起源® 数字彩票抽奖系统是机械彩票球系统的替代品。 许多彩票选择完全使用数字系统运行,或者通过基于Origin RNG的系统运行更高频率的游戏来赞美他们的传统球赛。

当我们的团队多年前开始设计数字系统15时,一个关键目标是模仿机械球抽取过程的形式。 围绕数字绘图创建正式流程可提高安全性并建立消费者信任。 起源® 系统结合了基于硬件和软件的RNG,以最大限度地提高彩票绘制过程的安全性和完整性。 它易于操作,无需IT帮助。

Origin Portal™可以在官方绘图的几秒钟内轻松地将静态或动画绘制结果分发到所有媒体频道。

  • 标准媒体伙伴; 电视,收音机和有线电视
  • 打印介质(PDF或.jpeg)
  • 社交媒体:YouTube,Facebook等。 (H264直接上传)
  • 彩票官方网站(链接到YouTube,FTP / FTPS或直接上传视频)
  • 数字标牌

Origin Portal操作

绘图完成并打印绘图报告后,通过选择用户控制屏幕上的图标将图形导出到闪存拇指驱动器上。 此操作将导出与该绘制会话关联的所有文件,包括Media Portal™文件。 然后将拇指驱动器插入Media Portal™设备。 将提示操作员输入四位“PIN”。 这个PIN是每次抽奖会议独有的,可以在抽奖报告上找到。

然后系统加载绘制会话视频文件。 监视器显示视频,标题和文件描述,包括创建的时间和日期字符串。 操作员将被提示“确认/上传”或“取消”。 然后会出现一个进度屏幕,显示各个站点的上传进度。 将出现最终屏幕,其中包含指向各个站点的链接,以确认上传和内容。 在Media Portal上生成可导出的日志文件以验证活动。

资金安全

媒体门户网站需要互联网连接才能上传。 它不会直接连接到OriginSystem®。 因此,数字选择过程将保持安全,免受外部攻击,操纵或腐败。 图形文件是加密的,只能通过输入在绘图报告中找到的特定图纸“PIN”来上传。 在上传之前验证文件。

数字调音鼓

Origin的数字混音鼓(DMD)是Smartplay的Origin®中最新增加的功能之一,是一种用于执行各种“抽奖”绘图的高度灵活的工具。 数字抽奖或第二次机会图纸不再限于序列号。 电话号码,.csv数据文件,来自SurveyMonkey.com等网站的数据或任何文本文件都可用于选择获奖作品。 它确实是传统混合鼓的数字等效物。

功能

Smartplay的DMD将从人口高达100亿(9,999)中选出多达一万(10,000,000,000)获奖作品,甚至更大! 获胜选择可以分成多达二十五个奖级。

绘制报告中QR码的验证扫描显示无效的绘制结果

SmartAudit是一种额外的安全性和绘图验证。 借助SmartAudit,您可以使用支持Android的设备随时审核实时绘图报告,从而无需进行电话呼叫验证。 在实时抽奖报告中,Origin在每个游戏旁边生成QR码。 加密图像包括:

  • 玩游戏的系统的原点识别号
  • 用户和审核员的ID
  • 绘图的时间和日期
  • 游戏名称和游戏矩阵
  • 最终的比赛结果
  • RNS的最后八个字符
    和UI校验和; 和验证密钥

SmartAudit使用专有算法计算从扫描信息派生的验证密钥。 如果该密钥与验证密钥匹配 - 也嵌入在QR代码中 - 它证明前面的信息是从Origin生成的,并且图形是有效的。 如果密钥不匹配,应用程序会立即警告审核员,但仍显示从QR图像解码的信息。

审核员可以使用平板电脑上的应用程序扫描QR码。 应用程序解释数据以验证和验证每个游戏的结果。 这种验证可以在绘图后立即进行,也可以在20年后立即进行!

Origin System新功能!

最新的Origin System允许在绘制动画后面动态添加视频片段。 此外,可以将前后滚动片段添加到绘制动画中,并定期更改为功能促销或广告。

绘制动画示例

这些是从Origin System生成的实际绘制示例。 系统附带了一个标准图形库,或者我们可以自定义引入和绘制序列的动画。

起源® 数字彩票抽奖系统已通过GLI认证。
单击徽标以查看认证。

起源® 系统特点

密码学上强随机数

利用多个硬件随机数生成器以及高级加密算法来生成可证实的非确定性结果。

物理安全

独立的独立系统,无需外部输入。 SmartIntrusion系统可以保护物理安全,并通过美国国土安全部-TPAT高安全性密封进行防篡改。

双服务器设计

Origin独特的双服务器设计将RNG服务器与外部输入隔离开来,提供更高级别的保护。 用户界面和动画处理仅在工作站服务器上进行。

四重检查绘图验证

首先,通过工作站监视器可以看到数字绘制过程。 然后,用户可以在RNS屏幕上验证抽奖号码。 第三项检查是打印绘图报告,第四次检查是使用SmartAudit。

世界级的支持

通过我们的24 / 7支持热线提供训练有素的技术人员。

易于分配

通过Origin Portal,可以轻松地将抽奖结果分发给零售系统和标牌,社交媒体,广播,印刷媒体和其他第三方

严格审核和测试

Origin已通过主要审计公司以及众多州机构的严格测试。 Origin已获得Gaming Laboratories Incorporated的23认证,Secure Software Incorporated四次认证,BMM两次认证,Eclipse认证一次,加拿大温哥华毕马威四次认证。 Origin已被证明可以执行“无偏见的彩票图纸”。

与RNG一起幕后!

这是由伊利诺伊州彩票公司创建的关于如何进行基于RNG的彩票抽奖的信息视频。

联系我们获取完整规格,最新安装和设置演示。

Origin® helps to preserve the integrity of the drawing process by maintaining the formality of a mechanical drawing.

The Origin® Digital Lottery Draw System is an alternative to mechanical lottery ball systems. Many lotteries choose to run entirely with a digital system or compliment their traditional ball draw with a higher frequency game that’s run through the Origin RNG-based system.

When our team set out to design a digital system 15 years ago, a key objective was to mimic the formality of the mechanical ball draw process. Creating a formal process around the digital drawing increases security and builds consumer trust. The Origin® System combines a hardware and software-based RNG to maximize security and integrity of the lottery drawing process. It is easy to operate and requires no I.T.  assistance.

The Origin Portal™ makes it easy to distribute static or animated draw results to all media channels within seconds of the official drawing.

  • Standard media partners; television, radio, and cable
  • Print Media (PDF or .jpeg)
  • Social Media: YouTube, Facebook …etc. (H264 direct upload)
  • Lottery’s official website (Link to YouTube, FTP/FTPS or direct video upload)
  • Digital signage

Origin Portal Operation

Once a drawing has been and the Draw Report has been printed, the drawing is exported on to a flash thumb drive by selecting the icon on the User control screen. This action will export all files associated with that draw session including the Media Portal™ file. The thumb drive is then inserted into the Media Portal™ appliance. The operator will be prompted to enter a four-digit “PIN”. This PIN, which is unique to every draw session, is found printed on the draw report.

The system then loads the draw session video file. The monitor displays the video, title and file description, including the time and date string of creation. The Operator will be prompted to either “Confirm/Upload” or “Cancel”. A progress Screen will then appear showing the upload progress to the various sites. A final screen will appear with links to the various sites to positively confirm upload and content. Exportable log files are generated on the Media Portal to verify activity.

Security

The Media Portal will require an internet connection for upload purposes. It will not be directly connected to the Origin System®. Accordingly, the number selection process will remain secure from outside attack, manipulation or corruption. Drawing files are encrypted and can only be uploaded by entering the drawing specific “PIN” found on draw reports. Files are verified prior to upload.

Digital Mixing Drum

The Origin’s Digital Mixing Drum (DMD), one of the newest features to be added to Smartplay’s Origin®, is a highly flexible tool for conducting a wide variety of “Raffle” drawings. No longer are digital raffles or second chance drawings limited to sequential numbers. Phone numbers, .csv data files, data from websites such as SurveyMonkey.com, or any text file can be used to select winning entries. It truly is the digital equivalent of a traditional mixing drum.

Capabilities

Smartplay’s DMD will select up to ten thousand (9,999) winning entries from populations as large as ten billion (10,000,000,000), and even larger!  Winning selections can be segregated in up to twenty-five prize tiers.

Validation scan of the QR code on the draw report reveals an INVALID draw result

SmartAudit is an added level of security and draw validation. With SmartAudit, you can audit live drawing reports at any time, using an Android-enabled device, which eliminates the need for phone call validation. On live draw reports, the Origin generates a QR code next to each game. The encrypted image includes:

  • Origin identification number for the system on which the game was played
  • ID of both the user and the auditor
  • Time and date of drawing
  • Game name & game matrix
  • Final game results
  • The last eight characters of both the RNS
    and UI checksums; and validation key

Using a proprietary algorithm, SmartAudit calculates a validation key derived from the scanned information. If that key matches the validation key — also embedded in the QR code — it proves that the preceding information was generated from the Origin and that the drawing is valid. In the event the keys do NOT match, the application immediately warns the auditor but still displays the information decoded from the QR image.

Auditors can use the application on a tablet to scan the QR code. The application interprets the data to verify and validate the results of each game. This validation can occur immediately after a drawing or twenty years from now!

Origin System New Features!

The latest Origin System allows for video segments to added dynamically behind the draw animation. Additionally, pre and post roll segments can be added to the draw animation and changed regularly to feature promotions or advertisements.

Draw Animation Examples

These are actual draw examples generated from the Origin System. A library of standard graphics comes with the system, or we can custom animate the introduction and draw sequences.

The Origin® Digital Lottery Draw System has been GLI Certified.
Click the logo to view certification.

Origin® System Features

Cryptographically Strong Random Numbers

Utilizes multiple hardware random number generators along with advanced cryptographic algorithms to generate certifiably non-deterministic results.

Physical Security

A self-contained, stand-alone system with no outside inputs. Physical security is safeguarded by the SmartIntrusion system and tamper-evident via a US Department of Homeland Security-TPAT high-security seal.

Dual Server Design

The Origin’s unique Dual Server design isolates the RNG server from outside inputs, for an added level of protection. The user interface and animation processing take place on the workstation server only.

Quadruple Check Draw Verification

First, the number draw process is visible through the workstation monitor. The user can then verify the draw numbers on the RNS screen. A third check is by printing the draw report, and the fourth check with SmartAudit.

World-Class Support

Trained Origin technicians available via our 24/7 support line.

Easy Draw Distribution

Through Origin Portal, easily distribute draw results to retail systems and signage, social media, broadcast, print media and other third parties

Rigorously Audited & Tested

Origin has passed rigorous testing by the major auditing firms as well as numerous state agencies. Origin has been certified 23 times by Gaming Laboratories Incorporated, Four times by Secure Software Incorporated, twice by BMM, once by Eclipse and four times by KPMG of Vancouver, Canada. The Origin has been proven to perform “unbiased lottery drawings.”

Behind The Scenes with The RNG!

Here’s an informative video created by The Illinois Lottery on how an RNG-Based lottery drawing is conducted.

Contact us for complete specifications, recent installations and to set up a demo.