صنع في :® يساعد على الحفاظ على سلامة عملية الرسم عن طريق الحفاظ على شكلي الرسم الميكانيكي.

الأصل® نظام رسم اليانصيب الرقمي هو بديل لأنظمة كرة اليانصيب الميكانيكية. تختار العديد من اليانصيب تشغيلها بالكامل بنظام رقمي أو تكمل قرعة الكرة التقليدية باستخدام لعبة تردد أعلى يتم تشغيلها من خلال النظام القائم على RNG.

عندما شرع فريقنا في تصميم نظام رقمي 15 منذ سنوات ، كان الهدف الرئيسي هو محاكاة شكلي عملية السحب الآلي للكرة. يؤدي إنشاء عملية رسمية حول الرسم الرقمي إلى زيادة الأمان وبناء ثقة المستهلك. الأصل® يجمع النظام بين RNG القائم على الأجهزة والبرمجيات لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأمن وسلامة عملية سحب اليانصيب. إنه سهل التشغيل ولا يتطلب أي مساعدة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

يسهّل نظام Origin Portal ™ توزيع نتائج السحب الثابتة أو المتحركة على جميع القنوات الإعلامية خلال ثوانٍ من الرسم الرسمي.

  • شركاء وسائل الإعلام القياسية ؛ التليفزيون والراديو والكابل
  • وسائط الطباعة (PDF أو .jpeg)
  • وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي: يوتيوب ، فيسبوك ... إلخ. (تحميل مباشر H264)
  • موقع Lottery الرسمي (رابط إلى YouTube ، FTP / FTPS أو تحميل فيديو مباشر)
  • الإشارات الرقمية

أصل بوابة التشغيل

بمجرد أن يتم الرسم ثم تتم طباعة "تقرير الرسم" ، يتم تصدير الرسم إلى محرك أقراص محمول عن طريق تحديد الرمز الموجود على شاشة التحكم في المستخدم. سيقوم هذا الإجراء بتصدير جميع الملفات المرتبطة بجلسة الرسم تلك بما في ذلك ملف Media Portal ™. ثم يتم إدخال محرك الإبهام إلى جهاز Media Portal ™. سيُطلب من المشغل إدخال "رقم التعريف الشخصي" المكون من أربعة أرقام. تم العثور على رقم التعريف الشخصي هذا ، وهو فريد لكل جلسة رسم ، في تقرير السحب.

ثم يقوم النظام بتحميل ملف الفيديو جلسة رسم. تعرض الشاشة الفيديو والعنوان ووصف الملف ، بما في ذلك سلسلة وقت وتاريخ الإنشاء. سوف يُطلب من المشغّل إما "التأكيد / التحميل" أو "إلغاء". ستظهر شاشة تقدم تظهر تقدم التحميل إلى المواقع المختلفة. ستظهر شاشة أخيرة مع روابط لمواقع مختلفة لتأكيد التحميل والمحتوى بشكل إيجابي. يتم إنشاء ملفات السجل القابلة للتصدير على Media Portal للتحقق من النشاط.

الأمن

ستحتاج بوابة الوسائط إلى اتصال بالإنترنت لأغراض التحميل. لن يتصل مباشرة بنظام Origin®. وبناءً عليه ، ستبقى عملية اختيار الرقم آمنة من الهجوم الخارجي أو التلاعب أو الفساد. يتم تشفير ملفات الرسم ولا يمكن تحميلها إلا عن طريق إدخال "رقم التعريف الشخصي" الخاص بالرسم الموجود في تقارير السحب. يتم التحقق من الملفات قبل التحميل.

طبل خلط رقمي

يعد برنامج Digital Mixing Drum (DMD) ، وهو أحد أحدث الميزات التي يمكن إضافتها إلى Smartplay's Origin® ، أداة مرنة للغاية لإجراء مجموعة متنوعة من رسومات "Raffle". لم تعد السحوبات الرقمية أو الرسومات فرصة ثانية محدودة للأرقام المتسلسلة. يمكن استخدام أرقام الهاتف وملفات بيانات .csv وبيانات من مواقع الويب مثل SurveyMonkey.com أو أي ملف نصي لتحديد المشاركات الفائزة. إنه بالفعل المكافئ الرقمي لطبلة الخلط التقليدية.

قدرات

سيختار جهاز DMD من Smartplay ما يصل إلى عشرة آلاف (9,999) من المشاركات الكبيرة التي تصل إلى عشرة مليارات (10,000,000,000) ، وحتى أكبر! يمكن فصل التحديدات الفائزة في ما يصل إلى خمسة وعشرين جائزة.

يكشف التحقق من صحة رمز الاستجابة السريعة في تقرير السحب عن نتيجة التعادل INVALID

SmartAudit هو مستوى إضافي من الأمان ورسم المصادقة. باستخدام SmartAudit ، يمكنك تدقيق تقارير الرسم المباشر في أي وقت ، وذلك باستخدام جهاز يعمل بنظام Android ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى التحقق من صحة المكالمات الهاتفية. في تقارير الرسم المباشر ، يولد الأصل رمز QR بجوار كل لعبة. تتضمن الصورة المشفرة ما يلي:

  • رقم تعريف الأصل للنظام الذي تم لعب اللعبة عليه
  • معرف لكل من المستخدم والمدقق
  • وقت وتاريخ الرسم
  • اسم اللعبة ومصفوفة اللعبة
  • نتائج المباراة النهائية
  • آخر ثمانية أحرف من كل من RNS
    واختبارات واجهة المستخدم ومفتاح التحقق

باستخدام خوارزمية مملوكة ، يحسب SmartAudit مفتاح التحقق من الصحة المشتق من المعلومات الممسوحة ضوئيًا. إذا تطابق هذا المفتاح مع مفتاح التحقق - المضمن أيضًا في رمز الاستجابة السريعة - فإنه يثبت أن المعلومات السابقة قد تم إنشاؤها من الأصل وأن الرسم صالح. في حالة عدم تطابق المفاتيح ، يقوم التطبيق على الفور بتحذير المدقق ولكنه لا يزال يعرض المعلومات التي تم فك شفرتها من صورة QR.

يمكن للمراجعين استخدام التطبيق على جهاز لوحي لمسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة. يفسر التطبيق البيانات للتحقق من صحة نتائج كل لعبة والتحقق منها. يمكن أن يحدث هذا التحقق مباشرة بعد رسم أو بعد عشرين سنة من الآن!

نظام المنشأ ميزات جديدة!

يسمح أحدث نظام Origin لشرائح الفيديو بإضافة ديناميكيًا خلف رسم الرسم المتحرك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن إضافة شرائح ما قبل النشر وما بعده إلى الرسم المتحرك وتغييرها بشكل منتظم لتمييز العروض أو الإعلانات.

رسم أمثلة للرسوم المتحركة

هذه أمثلة رسم فعلية تم إنشاؤها من نظام المنشأ. تأتي مكتبة الرسومات القياسية مع النظام ، أو يمكننا أن نقوم بتحريك تسلسل التقديم والرسم.

الأصل® تم اعتماد نظام رسم اليانصيب الرقمي من GLI.
انقر على الشعار لعرض الشهادة.

صنع في :® ملامح النظام

ارقام قوية قوية عشوائية

يستخدم مولدات الأرقام العشوائية متعددة الأجهزة جنبا إلى جنب مع خوارزميات التشفير المتقدمة لتوليد نتائج غير حتمية بشكل موثوق.

الأمن المادي

نظام قائم بذاته قائم بذاته بدون مدخلات خارجية. يتم الحفاظ على الأمن المادي من خلال نظام SmartIntrusion والتلاعب من خلال ختم الأمان عالي المستوى التابع لوزارة الأمن الداخلي الأمريكية.

تصميم خادم مزدوج

يعمل تصميم الخادم الثنائي الفريد الخاص بـ Origin على عزل خادم RNG من المدخلات الخارجية للحصول على مستوى إضافي من الحماية. تتم معالجة واجهة المستخدم والرسوم المتحركة على خادم محطة العمل فقط.

التحقق من السحب الرباعي

أولاً ، عملية رسم الرقم مرئية من خلال جهاز مراقبة محطة العمل. يمكن للمستخدم بعد ذلك التحقق من أرقام السحب على شاشة RNS. الاختيار الثالث هو عن طريق طباعة تقرير السحب ، والشيك الرابع مع SmartAudit.

دعم من الطراز العالمي

يتوفر الفنيون المقيمون في الأصل عبر خط دعم 24 / 7 الخاص بنا.

توزيع سهل الرسم

من خلال بوابة الأصل ، يمكنك بسهولة توزيع نتائج الرسم على أنظمة التجزئة واللافتات ، ووسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية ، والبث ، ووسائل الإعلام المطبوعة ، والأطراف الثالثة الأخرى

تدقيق صارم واختبارها

اجتاز المصدر اختبارات صارمة من قبل شركات التدقيق الرئيسية بالإضافة إلى العديد من وكالات الدولة. تم توثيق المنشأ مرات 23 بواسطة Gaming Laboratories Incorporated ، أربع مرات بواسطة Secure Software Incorporated ، مرتين بواسطة BMM ، مرة واحدة بواسطة Eclipse وأربع مرات بواسطة KPMG من فانكوفر ، كندا. وقد ثبت أن الأصل يؤدي "رسومات اليانصيب غير متحيزة".

وراء الكواليس مع RNG!

إليك فيديو إعلامي أنشأه The Illinois Lottery حول كيفية تنفيذ رسم يانصيب على RNG.

اتصل بنا للحصول على المواصفات الكاملة والتثبيتات الحديثة ولإعداد عرض توضيحي.

Origin® helps to preserve the integrity of the drawing process by maintaining the formality of a mechanical drawing.

The Origin® Digital Lottery Draw System is an alternative to mechanical lottery ball systems. Many lotteries choose to run entirely with a digital system or compliment their traditional ball draw with a higher frequency game that’s run through the Origin RNG-based system.

When our team set out to design a digital system 15 years ago, a key objective was to mimic the formality of the mechanical ball draw process. Creating a formal process around the digital drawing increases security and builds consumer trust. The Origin® System combines a hardware and software-based RNG to maximize security and integrity of the lottery drawing process. It is easy to operate and requires no I.T.  assistance.

The Origin Portal™ makes it easy to distribute static or animated draw results to all media channels within seconds of the official drawing.

  • Standard media partners; television, radio, and cable
  • Print Media (PDF or .jpeg)
  • Social Media: YouTube, Facebook …etc. (H264 direct upload)
  • Lottery’s official website (Link to YouTube, FTP/FTPS or direct video upload)
  • Digital signage

Origin Portal Operation

Once a drawing has been and the Draw Report has been printed, the drawing is exported on to a flash thumb drive by selecting the icon on the User control screen. This action will export all files associated with that draw session including the Media Portal™ file. The thumb drive is then inserted into the Media Portal™ appliance. The operator will be prompted to enter a four-digit “PIN”. This PIN, which is unique to every draw session, is found printed on the draw report.

The system then loads the draw session video file. The monitor displays the video, title and file description, including the time and date string of creation. The Operator will be prompted to either “Confirm/Upload” or “Cancel”. A progress Screen will then appear showing the upload progress to the various sites. A final screen will appear with links to the various sites to positively confirm upload and content. Exportable log files are generated on the Media Portal to verify activity.

Security

The Media Portal will require an internet connection for upload purposes. It will not be directly connected to the Origin System®. Accordingly, the number selection process will remain secure from outside attack, manipulation or corruption. Drawing files are encrypted and can only be uploaded by entering the drawing specific “PIN” found on draw reports. Files are verified prior to upload.

Digital Mixing Drum

The Origin’s Digital Mixing Drum (DMD), one of the newest features to be added to Smartplay’s Origin®, is a highly flexible tool for conducting a wide variety of “Raffle” drawings. No longer are digital raffles or second chance drawings limited to sequential numbers. Phone numbers, .csv data files, data from websites such as SurveyMonkey.com, or any text file can be used to select winning entries. It truly is the digital equivalent of a traditional mixing drum.

Capabilities

Smartplay’s DMD will select up to ten thousand (9,999) winning entries from populations as large as ten billion (10,000,000,000), and even larger!  Winning selections can be segregated in up to twenty-five prize tiers.

Validation scan of the QR code on the draw report reveals an INVALID draw result

SmartAudit is an added level of security and draw validation. With SmartAudit, you can audit live drawing reports at any time, using an Android-enabled device, which eliminates the need for phone call validation. On live draw reports, the Origin generates a QR code next to each game. The encrypted image includes:

  • Origin identification number for the system on which the game was played
  • ID of both the user and the auditor
  • Time and date of drawing
  • Game name & game matrix
  • Final game results
  • The last eight characters of both the RNS
    and UI checksums; and validation key

Using a proprietary algorithm, SmartAudit calculates a validation key derived from the scanned information. If that key matches the validation key — also embedded in the QR code — it proves that the preceding information was generated from the Origin and that the drawing is valid. In the event the keys do NOT match, the application immediately warns the auditor but still displays the information decoded from the QR image.

Auditors can use the application on a tablet to scan the QR code. The application interprets the data to verify and validate the results of each game. This validation can occur immediately after a drawing or twenty years from now!

Origin System New Features!

The latest Origin System allows for video segments to added dynamically behind the draw animation. Additionally, pre and post roll segments can be added to the draw animation and changed regularly to feature promotions or advertisements.

Draw Animation Examples

These are actual draw examples generated from the Origin System. A library of standard graphics comes with the system, or we can custom animate the introduction and draw sequences.

The Origin® Digital Lottery Draw System has been GLI Certified.
Click the logo to view certification.

Origin® System Features

Cryptographically Strong Random Numbers

Utilizes multiple hardware random number generators along with advanced cryptographic algorithms to generate certifiably non-deterministic results.

Physical Security

A self-contained, stand-alone system with no outside inputs. Physical security is safeguarded by the SmartIntrusion system and tamper-evident via a US Department of Homeland Security-TPAT high-security seal.

Dual Server Design

The Origin’s unique Dual Server design isolates the RNG server from outside inputs, for an added level of protection. The user interface and animation processing take place on the workstation server only.

Quadruple Check Draw Verification

First, the number draw process is visible through the workstation monitor. The user can then verify the draw numbers on the RNS screen. A third check is by printing the draw report, and the fourth check with SmartAudit.

World-Class Support

Trained Origin technicians available via our 24/7 support line.

Easy Draw Distribution

Through Origin Portal, easily distribute draw results to retail systems and signage, social media, broadcast, print media and other third parties

Rigorously Audited & Tested

Origin has passed rigorous testing by the major auditing firms as well as numerous state agencies. Origin has been certified 23 times by Gaming Laboratories Incorporated, Four times by Secure Software Incorporated, twice by BMM, once by Eclipse and four times by KPMG of Vancouver, Canada. The Origin has been proven to perform “unbiased lottery drawings.”

Behind The Scenes with The RNG!

Here’s an informative video created by The Illinois Lottery on how an RNG-Based lottery drawing is conducted.

Contact us for complete specifications, recent installations and to set up a demo.